Planned disruptions to your power and water supply

 Content Editor

Getting a reliable supply of water and electricity to our customers is no easy business. Our continued success relies on our team’s ability to build, operate and safely maintain our vast distribution network and its many assets.

It’s a huge task, which requires our engineers to plan all inspection and repair work carefully so that maintenance disruptions don’t disturb our customers any more than is necessary.

We have a commitment to give you at least 2 days notice of any planned interruption to your services, either by posting a notice at your building, sending an SMS, or an email to your registered contact address.

Critical care registration

If you are a customer with special needs, where a disruption to your power supply could put you at risk, you need to alert us about your critical care status. Once you’re registered with ADDC, we will not cut off your supply and we will provide you with backup power so that necessary maintenance or power outages don’t put you in any danger.

To register, you’ll need to provide us with documentary evidence of your critical status, such as a hospital letter certified by Abu Dhabi Health Authority, so we can review your case. Once we’ve looked at your situation we will notify you of the outcome.

Establishments - such as hospitals or healthcare clinics - should also notify us about their need for an uninterrupted power supply.

Call our support team on 800 2332 or contact us by email at contactcentre@addc.ae to register with us.




*
*
*

الانقطاعات المجدولة في المياه والتيار الكهربائي

 محرر المحتوى

إن تأمين خدمات جديرة بالثقة من توصيل للمياه والكهرباء لعملائنا ليس عملاً سهلاً. لكن نجاحنا المستمر يكمن في قدرة فريقنا على بناء وتشغيل وصيانة شبكتنا الواسعة للتوزيع والمنشآت والمعدات التابعة لها وفقاً لأعلى معايير الأمان.

المهمة ضخمة وتتطلب من مهندسينا أن يقوموا بالتخطيط لجميع أعمال الفحص والصيانة بشكل لا تتسبب فيه انقطاعات الصيانة بإزعاج عملائنا لوقت أطول من اللازم.

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم إشعار قبل يومين على الأقل من تاريخ أي انقطاع مجدول في خدماتنا، إما بواسطة وثيقة إشعار نعلقها على لوح الإعلانات في البناء الذي تقطنون فيه أو عبر رسالة نصية إلى هاتفكم المتحرك أو عبر بريد إلكتروني نرسله لعنوان بريدكم الإلكتروني المسجل لدينا.

تسجيل العملاء ذوو احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة

نرجو من عملائنا ذوي احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة سواء كانوا أفراداً أم مؤسسات، والذين يمكن أن يشكل أي انقطاع في الطاقة خطراً عليهم أو على أفراد آخرين، إخطارنا بوضعهم هذا. حيث أننا لن نقوم بقطع الخدمات بمجرد التسجيل لدينا كعميل في هذه الفئة، وسنقوم بتزويدهم بطاقة احتياطية خلال أعمال الصيانة الضرورية.

للتسجيل لدينا يجب أن تزودنا بوثيقة تثبت حالة الرعاية الصحية الخاصة، كتقرير طبي من المستشفى معتمد من هيئة الصحة، حتى نتمكن من دراسة حالتك، وسنعلمك بالنتائج تباعاً.

أما المؤسسات كالمستشفيات والعيادات الصحية فعليهم أيضاً إعلامنا عن حاجتهم للحصول على الطاقة دون انقطاع.

للتسجيل لدينا يمكنكم الاتصال بفريق الدعم على الرقم 2332 800 أو التواصل معنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على العنوان التالي: contactcentre@addc.ae