Terms of Use

 Content Editor

Use of website

Any use by you of this website must be in accordance with these terms of use (“Terms of Use”). Please read the Terms of Use before you use the website. It is a legally binding agreement and contains important information on your legal rights and obligations. By accessing any part of the website you shall be deemed to have accepted the Terms of Use in full at the date of your first use of the website. If you do not accept these Terms of Use in full your use of this website must be terminated immediately. Abu Dhabi Distribution Company (“ADDC”) may change or supplement these Terms of Use, without notice, at any time in its discretion and such changes or supplements shall be effective immediately upon posting of the modified Terms of Use on this website. You will be bound by such changes or supplements even if you do not re-visit the Terms of Use.

By accessing this website you agree to use this website only for lawful purposes and in a manner which does not infringe the rights or inhibit the use of the website by any third party.

Before you can access certain information on this website you may be required to complete a registration process by providing the information requested by us. Such information must be complete, accurate, up to date and not misleading. We may rely on any information provided by you so it is important you comply with this requirement. If you provide us with incomplete, in accurate, out of date or misleading information we may suspend or terminate your account at any time. You must tell us promptly about any changes to the information that you have provided to us. These Terms of Use incorporate our Privacy and Security Policy (which explains how we use your personal information).

Copyright and reproduction

ADDC has copyright in all materials present on this website except where otherwise expressly indicated. You may download, store in cache, display, print and reproduce the material in unaltered form only (retaining this notice, or links to it where they appear) for your personal, non-commercial use, or use within your organisation.

Disclaimer

Although reasonable care has been taken to ensure the accuracy and electronic integrity of this website and its content, ADDC accepts no liability for any loss or damage whatsoever incurred as a result of reliance on the information or opinions provided within the website or any website linked to it and no warranty is given by ADDC, express or implied, arising out of the content of the website or any website linked to it. Although ADDC aims to update this website from time to time, any material on the website may be out of date at any given time, and ADDC is under no obligation to update such material. ADDC will not be liable if for any reason the website is unavailable at any time.

Governing law and jurisdiction

These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed and enforced in all respects in accordance with the Laws of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, and the federal Laws of the United Arab Emirates, without giving effect to the principles of conflicts of laws or choice of law provisions therein.

*
*
*

شروط الاستخدام

 محرر المحتوى

استخدام الموقع

أي استخدام لهذا الموقع من قبلك يجب أن يتم وفقاً لـ ("شروط الاستخدام") هذه. يُرجى قراءة شروط الاستخدام قبل استخدام الموقع. تعتبر هذه الشروط بمثابة اتفاقية مُلزمة قانونياً وتحتوي على معلومات مهمة بشأن حقوقك وواجباتك القانونية. يُعتبر الدخول إلى أي جزء من الموقع بمثابة قبول منك لشروط الاستخدام كاملة بتاريخ استخدامك الأول للموقع. في حال عدم موافقتك على شروط الاستخدام كاملة، يجب إنهاء استخدامك للموقع على الفور. يحق لشركة أبوظبي للتوزيع تعديل شروط الاستخدام هذه أو الإضافة إليها دون إخطار وذلك في أي وقت وفق تقديرها، وتسري هذه التعديلات أو الإضافات فور نشر شروط الاستخدام المعدلة على هذا الموقع. يتعين عليك الالتزام بهذه التعديلات أو الإضافات حتى لو لم تطلع مرة أخرى على شروط الاستخدام.

يعتبر الدخول إلى هذا الموقع موافقة منك على استخدام هذا الموقع لأغراض مشروعة فقط وعلى نحو لا ينتهك الحقوق أو يمنع استخدام الغير لهذا الموقع.

قبل الدخول إلى معلومات معيّنة على الموقع، قد يُطلب منك التسجيل عن طريق إدخال المعلومات التي نطلبها. يجب أن تكون هذه المعلومات كاملة ودقيقة ومحدّثة وغير مضللة. قد نعتمد على المعلومات التي تقدمها، ولذا من المهم أن تلتزم بهذا الشرط. إذا ما قمت بتزويدنا بمعلومات غير كاملة أو غير دقيقة أو غير محدّثة أو مضللة، يجوز لنا تعليق حسابك أو إنهاؤه في أي وقت. يجب عليك إخطارنا فورًا بأي تغييرات في المعلومات التي زودتنا بها. تشتمل شروط الاستخدام هذه على سياسة الخصوصية والأمان (التي توضح كيفية استخدامنا للمعلومات الشخصية التي تخصك).

حق النشر والنسخ

تتمتع شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع بحقوق النشر فيما يخص جميع المواد الموجودة على الموقع ما لم يُنص على خلاف ذلك صراحة. يجوز لك تنزيل المواد وتخزينها مؤقتا وعرضها وطباعتها ونسخها دون تعديل (مع الإبقاء على هذا التحذير أو وضع رابط اليه متى يظهر) لاستخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري أو للاستخدام داخل مؤسستك.

إخلاء المسؤولية

على الرغم من بذلنا العناية المعقولة لضمان دقة هذا الموقع ومحتواه ومصداقيته الإلكترونية، لا تقبل شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع تحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر أيا كان نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات والآراء الواردة بالموقع أو بأي موقع ذي صلة به، ولا تقدم شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع أي ضمان صريح أو ضمني بشان محتوى الموقع أو أي موقع ذي صلة به. على الرغم من سعي شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع لتحديث الموقع بين الحين والآخر، إلا أن المواد الموجودة على الموقع قد تُصبح غير محدّثة في أي وقت ما، ولا تكون شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع ملزمة بأي شكل من الأشكال بتحديث هذه المواد. لا تتحمل شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع المسؤولية إذا لم يكن الموقع متاحاً في أي وقت لأي سبب كان.

القانون الحاكم والاختصاص القضائي

تخضع شروط الاستخدام هذه وتفسَّر وتنفذ من كافة الجوانب وفقاً لقوانين إمارة أبوظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والقوانين الاتحادية لدولة الإمارات، دون تفعيل المبادئ المتعلقة بتعارض القوانين أو اختيار الأحكام القانونية فيها.