Policy and awards

 Content Editor

Our Integrated Management System (HSEQ) and Energy Management System Policies

As part of our on-going drive to develop world class HSEQ standards comply with ADDC Strategic direction defined in ADDC Strategy (strategic Goals (OE1 and OE4), ADDC operate and service within the standard set out in our Integrated Management System (HSEQ) Policy committed to ZERO HARM goal in compliance to ISO9001, ISO14001, OSHAS 18001, ISO50001 and OSHAD SF Requirements, Occupational Safety and Health Policy and Energy Management Policy.

IMS Policy outlines our commitment to planning, developing and operating a safe and efficient distribution system; it also details the framework that will help us achieve ZERO HARM Strategic goals and objectives.

IMS Policy

In Compliance to OSHAD SF Requirements ADDC has develop, implement and continual improve an independent Occupational Safety and Health Policy and OSH Management System integrated with other Systems commit to achieve ZERO HARM Strategic goals and objectives.

OSH Policy

ADDC Development, Implement and continual Improve an Energy Management System comply with ISO50001 and aim to managing Company operations and Services in compliance with Energy Management System standard ISO50001, legal and other requirements and best practices to improve energy performance, including energy efficiency, use and consumption. intended to lead to reductions in greenhouse gas emissions and other related environmental impacts and energy cost through systematic management of energy.

Energy Management Policy

Our safety certifications

As a result of our focus on HSEQ and our commitment to promoting a safe working environment, ADDC has been awarded a number of internationally recognised certifications for achieving safe operating standards:

  • ISO 14001:2004 Quality Certification - Environment Management System
  • OHSAS 18001:2007 certification - Occupational Health and Safety
  • ISO 9001:2008 Quality Certification
  • British Safety Council – Five Star Occupational Health & Safety Audit

MORE DETAILS

*
*
*
*

السياسة والجوائز

 محرر المحتوى

نظام الإدارة المتكامل - الصحة و السلامة و البيئة و الجودة و الطاقة

كجزء من مسيرتنا المستمرة لبناء وتطوير انظمة ومعايير عالمية في مجال الصحة والسلامة والبيئة و الجودة و الطاقة تتوافق مع التوجه الاستراتيجي لشركة أبوظبي للتوزيع متمثلة في الأهداف الاستراتيجية OE1 و OE4، حيث تعمل شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع علي توفير خدمات توزيع الماء و الكهرباء ضمن المعايير المنصوص عليها في سياسة نظام الادارة المتكامل ملتزمة بتحقيق مواقع خالية من الحوادث ZERO HARM و متوافقة مع متطلبات المعايير الدولية الايزو ISO9001 و الايزو ISO14001 والأوساس OHSAS18001 والايزو ISO50001 و نظام ابوظبي للسلامة و الصحة المهنية OSHAD SF.

تحدد سياسة نظام الادارة المتكامل التزامنا بتخطيط وتطوير وتشغيل نظام توزيع آمن وفعال؛ وكذلك تضع تفاصيل الإطار العام الذي من شأنه أن يساعدنا على تحقيق الاهداف الاستراتيجية لمواقع خالية من الحوادث.

سياسة نظام الادارة المتكامل

ضمن الامتثال لمتطلبات نظام ابوظبي للسلامة و الصحة المهنية (أوشاد) تطورت شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع سياسة خاصة للسلامة والصحة المهنية مستقلة (كأحد متطلبات النظام) ونظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية متكاملة مع أنظمة الادارة الأخرى تلتزم فيها بتحقيق الأهداف الاستراتيجية

سياسة الصحة والسلامة المهنية

طورت وتنفيذ وتحسين بصورة مستمرة نظام إدارة الطاقة المتوافق مع الايزو ISO50001 تهدف الشركة من خلاله إدارة عملياتها وخدماتها بما يتوافق مع معايير نظام إدارة الطاقة ISO50001 والمتطلبات القانونية و التشريعية وغيرها من أفضل الممارسات لتحسين أداء الطاقة بما في ذلك كفاءة استخدام الطاقة واستخدامها واستهلاكها . وتهدف إلى أن تؤدي إلى تخفيضات في انبعاثات ثاني اكسيد الكربون وغيرها من الآثار البيئية ذات الصلة وتكلفة الطاقة من خلال الإدارة المنهجية للطاقة

سياسة إدارة الطاقة

شهادات السلامة التي حازت عليها شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع

كنتيجة لتركيزنا على معايير الصحة والسلامة والبيئة المهنية والجودة والتزامنا بتعزيز بيئة عمل آمنة، تمّ منح شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع عدداً من الشهادات المعترف بها دولياً وذلك لتحقيقها معايير التشغيل الآمن، ومنها:

  • شهادة الجودة آيزو رقم 14001:2004 - نظام الإدارة البيئية
  • شهادة الخدمات الاستشارية للصحة والسلامة المهنية رقم 18001:2007 - الصحة والسلامة المهنية
  • شهادة الجودة آيزو رقم 9001:2008 - شهادة الجودة
  • مجلس السلامة البريطاني - شهادة الصحة والسلامة المهنية للتدقيق المحاسبي بدرجة خمس نجوم

مزيد من التفاصيل