Payment options

​​​​

 Content Editor

Bill payments made easy

As well as keeping your water and electricity flowing, it's also up to us to make the process of paying for our services as smooth as possible. This page explains all the different ways you can pay your bills, and shows you where to go to get started.

Before you decide how to make your payment, you might want to view your latest bill or understand how your bill is worked out . To view or pay bills using our website, you'll need an online account, so if you haven't yet done so,please activate your account here.

Pay your bill directly to us

  • Pay online

    If you want to make a one-off payment for one or more properties, you can use our secure online payment service. It only takes a few minutes and is even quicker if you've already stored your card details.

    MAKE A PAYMENT
  • Set up Autopay

    The easiest way to make sure you never miss a bill payment is to set up Autopay using your GCC issued Debit or Credit card and schedule a payment to be processed each month on your selected date. It's as simple as that.

    SET UP AUTOPAY
  • Use our mobile app

    Pay your bills on the move with the ADDC mobile app. You can also use it to check your consumption, update your details and much more. Download our mobile app now.

  • Pay by phone

    We can also take bill payments over the phone. Call us on 800 2332 and make sure you have your account number and credit card details to hand.

  • Setup Direct Debit

    In coordination with Central Bank of UAE, ADDC now offers a convenient way of paying the bills. You can register for our Direct debit services by logging on our website, mobile app or calling our contact center. We will take your bank details to register you for service and the amount is debited at every bill generation without the need to do anything else. For more details

Pay your bill using a bank or exchange

You can pay your bill at any of our partner banks in a variety of ways.

  • Pay at MBME kiosks

    You can also pay your bills through the vast network of MBME smart kiosks conveniently located across the UAE. You'll need to enter your ADDC account number and pay the full outstanding amount in cash.

  • Pay at an ATM machine

    If you have an account with any of our partner banks, if the bank allows you can pay by using an ATM machine. You'll also need to enter your ADDC Account number and pay the full outstanding amount.

  • Pay by telephone or Internet banking

    You can pay your bill by phone or using the Internet if you have an account with any of partner banks and have set up these services. Please contact them as you would for any kind of payment.

  • One Prepay

    Pay by One Prepay at your grocery

    One Prepay associated groceries and supermarkets are collecting the ADDC payments on behalf of the ADDC. Please check the nearest grocery store to check if they have One Prepay to pay ADDC bills.

  • Pay through an exchange

    Visit one of our exchange partners to make your payment. Our network includes branches of Lulu International Exchange, Al Ansari Exchange, Lari Exchange and Al Fardan Exchange, Index Exchange which are spread across the UAE.

Pay via the Abu Dhabi Government Services - TAMM portal

  • If you have an account registered on the government's TAMM website, you can use it to pay your ADDC bills with the available payment options. It is fast and safe.

    Go to the website

Problems paying your bills

When you set up your ADDC account you might have agreed to use a particular payment method, please check the terms and conditions of your contract.

If you have problems making your payment or you are worried about paying your bills, speak to our support team on 800 2332 or contact us as soon as you can. We’ll talk through your situation and we may be able to help you set up a manageable payment plan.

*
*
*

خيارات الدفع

​​​.

 محرر المحتوى

سهولة في دفع الفواتير

إلى جانب حرصنا على توصيل المياه والكهرباء بشكل متواصل، فإن من واجبنا أيضاً جعل عملية سداد فواتير خدماتنا تتمتع بأكبر قدر من السلاسة. توضح لكم هذه الصفحة تفاصيل الطرق المختلفة التي يمكن بواسطتها سداد الفواتير.

قبل أن تختار الطريقة التي ترغب بالدفع من خلالها، قد ترغب في الإطلاع على آخر فاتورة أو شرح كيفية حساب فاتورتك. للإطلاع على الفواتير أو كيفية السداد عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني لا بدّ لك من إنشاء حساب إلكتروني. لذلك يرجى تفعيل حسابك الإلكتروني إذا لم تقم بذلك بعد.

سدد فواتيرك للشركة مباشرة

  • الدفع عبر الإنترنت

    إذا رغبت في سداد كامل قيمة الفاتورة المترتبة على عقار واحد أو أكثر، فبإمكانك استخدام خدمتنا للدفع الآمن عبر الإنترنت. لن يستغرق الأمر أكثر من بضع دقائق، وستكون العملية أسرع إذا قمت بحفظ بيانات بطاقتك.

    قم بسداد دفعة الآن
  • تفعيل خاصية الدفع التلقائي

    أسهل طريقة لضمان أن لا تفوت مواعيد سداد فواتيرك هي إعداد خاصية الدفع التلقائي باستخدام بطاقة الخصم أو البطاقة الائتمانية الصادرة في دول الخليج العربي وجدولة الدفعات ليتم معالجتها كل شهر في التاريخ الذي حددته. إنها بهذه السهولة

    تفعيل خاصية الدفع التلقائي
  • استخدم تطبيقنا للهواتف المتحركة

    ادفع فواتيرك من أي مكان مع تطبيق شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع للهواتف المتحركة. يمكنك أيضا استخدام التطبيق لمتابعة استهلاكك وتحديث تفاصيل حسابك والعديد من الخصائص الأخرى. قم بتحميل تطبيقنا للهواتف المتحركة الآن.

  • الدفع عبر الهاتف

    يمكنك أيضا أن تقوم بالدفع عبر الهاتف. اتصل بنا على الرقم 2332 800 وتأكد من أن يكون رقم حسابك وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان في متناول يدك.

  • إعداد الخصم المباشر

    بالتنسيق مع مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي، تقدم شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع الآن طريقة مريحة لسداد الفواتير. يمكنك التسجيل في خدمة الخصم المباشر الخاصة بنا عن طريق تسجيل الدخول على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول أو الإتصال بمركز الاتصال الخاص بنا. سنأخذ التفاصيل المصرفية الخاصة بك لتسجيلك في الخدمة ويتم خصم المبلغ في كل إصدار فاتورة دون الحاجة إلى القيام بأي شيء آخر. لمزيد من التفاصيل

    إعداد الخصم المباشر

الدفع عن طريق البنك أو مراكز الصرافة

يمكنك دفع فاتورتك في أي من شركائنا البنوك بعدة طرق, يرجى الاتصال بالبنك الخاص بك.

  • الدفع في أكشاك MBME

    يمكنك أيضًا دفع فواتيرك من خلال شبكة واسعة من أكشاك MBME الذكية المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ستحتاج إلى إدخال رقم حسابك لدى شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع ودفع المبلغ المستحق بالكامل نقدًا.

  • ادفع في ماكينة الصراف الآلي

    إذا كان لديك حساب مع أي من البنوك الشريكة لنا، يمكنك الدفع باستخدام ماكينة الصراف الآلي إذا سمح البنك بذلك. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إدخال رقم حساب ADDC الخاص بك ودفع المبلغ المستحق بالكامل.

  • الدفع عن طريق الهاتف أو الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت

    يمكنك دفع فاتورتك عبر الهاتف أو باستخدام الإنترنت إذا كان لديك حساب لدى أي من البنوك الشريكة وقمت بإعداد هذه الخدمات. يرجى الاتصال بهم كما تفعل مع أي نوع من الدفع.

  • One Prepay

    الدفع دفعة واحدة في البقالة الخاصة بك

    تقوم محلات البقالة والسوبر ماركت المرتبطة بنظام الدفع المسبق بتحصيل مدفوعات شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع نيابة عن شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع. يرجى التحقق من أقرب محل بقالة للتحقق مما إذا كان لديهم دفعة واحدة مسبقة لدفع فواتير شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع.

  • الدفع عن طريق مكاتب الصرافة

    قم بزيارة أحد شركائنا في مكاتب الصرافة لإجراء الدفع. تشمل شبكتنا فروع لولو العالمية للصرافة والأنصاري للصرافة ولاري للصرافة والفردان للصرافة وإندكس للصرافة المنتشرين في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

الدفع عن طريق خدمات حكومة أبوظبي - بوابة تم

  • إذا كان لديك حساب مسجل على موقع TAMM التابع للحكومة ، فيمكنك استخدامه لدفع فواتير شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع الخاصة بك مع خيارات الدفع المتوفرة. إنه سريع وآمن.

    إلى موقع تم

الدفع في مكاتب البريد

  • Emirates Post Office

    يمكنك دفع فواتيرك لدى أي من مكاتب البريد في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تفتح مكاتب البريد أبوابها طوال أيام الأسبوع وتعمل ضمن ساعات العمل الاعتيادية. لا تنسى أن تكون فاتورة شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع بحوزتك.

    البحث عن أقرب نقطة للدفع

مشاكل في دفع الفواتير

عند فتح حسابك لدى شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع قد تكون قد وافقت على استخدام طريقة دفع معينة، يرجى مراجعة بنود وشروط العقد.

إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل مالية في دفع فواتيرك، يرجى التحدث مع فريق الدعم لدينا على الرقم 2332 800 أو التواصل معنا بأسرع وقت ممكن. سنناقش وضعك الحالي معك وقد نتمكن في بعض الحالات من مساعدتك على وضع خطة معقولة لدفع المستحقات المترتبة عليك.

*
*
*