Information for contractors

 Content Editor

Our approved contractors

If you're a contractor or a consultant, you'll find lots of useful links and information on this page. To process applications for new connections just apply online as usual. Log in here, using your existing username and password.

LOGIN

Electrical Contracting Licence - application form for new issue or renewal

Under the authority of the Department Of Energy (DOE), ADDC and our sister company Al Ain Distribution Company, are responsible for assessing and licencing electrical contractors involved in installation work in buildings and premises across the emirate.

You can download the process for Approval of Licensed Contractors in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. It's a valuable reference resource for contractors, which illustrates the requirements and technical information concerning the applications for obtaining the license to work as an internal wiring contractor in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.

PROCESS FOR APPROVAL OF LICENSED CONTRACTORS


To apply to ADDC for an Electrical Contracting Licence, or to renew your existing licence, you'll need to print the application form below. Once you've filled it out with your company's details, return it to our head office together with the relevant supporting documents and correct fee, as shown on the form.

PRINT APPLICATION FORM

Certified Electrical Contractor List

You can download the current list of companies registered as certified electrical contractors below.

VIEW APPROVED CONTRACTOR LIST    LV licensed Electrical Contractors for Internal wirings

Electrical Drawing Checklist

For contractors wishing to submit electrical drawings to ADDC for approval, please use the following checklist as a guide.

PRINT CHECKLIST

Distribution Code

You can download our Distribution Code below. It's a valuable reference resource for contractors, which outlines the rules, regulations, requirements and technical information concerning our network.

DOWNLOAD CODE


If you require more information or you have any questions regarding the above, please call our support team on 800 2332 or contact us by email at contactcentre@addc.ae any time.

DistrbutionContractorsEN
*
*
*
*

معلومات للمقاولين

 محرر المحتوى

المقاولون المعتمدون لدينا

سواء كنت مقاولاً أم استشارياً ستجد الكثير من الروابط والمعلومات المفيدة في هذه الصفحة. فقط تقدّم بطلبك عبر الانترنت لمعالجة طلبات التوصيل الجديدة وفقاً لما هو متبع عادة. يرجى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور المسجلين لدينا.

تسجيل الدخول


رخصة مقاولات كهربائية - نموذج طلب إصدار رخصة جديدة أو تجديد الرخصة

تعدّ شركتا أبوظبي للتوزيع وشقيقتها شركة العين للتوزيع؛ اللتان تعملان في إطار سلطة دائرة طاقة في إمارة أبوظبي، مسؤولتان عن تقييم ومنح التراخيص للمقاولين المختصين بالتمديدات الكهربائية وأعمال التّركيب في المباني والعقارات في جميع أنحاء الإمارة

للإطلاع على دليل اجراءات تأهيل و اعتماد المقاولين في إمارة أبوظبي، يرجى تحميل الملف على الرابط أدناه

عملية الموافقة على المقاولين المرخص لهم


للتقدّم بطلب ترخيص لمزاولة الأعمال الكهربائية من شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع أو لتجديد الترخيص، عليك طباعة نموذج الطلب أدناه وتعبئته بمعلومات الشركة طالبة الترخيص، وتقديمه لدى مقرنا الرئيسي مرفقاً بالأوراق الثبوتية ذات الصلة والرسوم المالية الصحيحة، وفقاً لما هو مذكور في النموذج.

طباعة نموذج الطلب


لائحة المقاولين المعتمدين

يمكنك تنزيل اللائحة المعتمدة حالياً للشركات المسجلة كمقاولين معتمدين لأعمال الكهرباء على الرابط أدناه.

عرض قائمة المقاولين المعتمدين    مقاولي كهرباء الجهد المنخفض المرخصون للتوصيلات الداخلية


قائمة المستندات المطلوبة لتمديدات الكهرباء

على المقاولين الراغبين في تقديم المخططات الكهربائية لشركة أبوظبي للتوزيع للحصول على موافقة الشركة عليها، الرجوع إلى القائمة التالية.

طباعة القائمة


رمز التوزيع

يمكنك تحميل رمز التوزيع الخاص بنا أدناه. يعتبر رمز التوزيع مرجعاً مهماً للمقاولين فهو الذي يحدد القواعد والأنظمة والمتطلبات والمعلومات التقنية المتعلقة بشبكتنا.

تحميل رمز التوزيع


ذا كنت بحاجة لمزيد من المعلومات أو كان لديك أي سؤال حول النقاط أعلاه، يرجى الاتصال بفريق الدعم على الرقم 2332 800 أو التواصل معنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على العنوان التالي: contactcentre@addc.ae في أي وقت.

DistrbutionContractorsAR
*
*
*
*